• Modelers Alliance has updated the forum software on our website. We have migrated all post, content and user accounts but we could not migrate the passwords.
    This requires that you manually reset your password.
    Please click here, http://modelersalliance.org/forums/login to go to logon page and use the "Forgot your Password" option.

Please allow me to introduce myself....

NyteScrybe

Poppy tells me it is customary to introduce oneself on Jenny's Friends so here we go:

My name is Gail and my father is Bob Letterman. I have already met Laura, Jenny, Bob Jr (who knew I had another brother out there?!), and Erik, Gerda, and Miranda. They have all been overwhelmingly welcoming to me and I do appreciate it, realizing of course it is not through my merit, but my dad's. I am a novice when it comes to modeling so please forgive my ignorance.

I have heard so much about you all, individually and collectively, and I have enjoyed sneaking on here as a guest and lurking in the background, observing how you interact with one another and my father, so it is fun to take a step and join the conversation. I won't be doing so often, as unfortunately, at this time, I don't have much to offer, but I hope that will change; if Poppy has anything to do with it, it will. ;)

Thank you for allowing me to join your group, Jenny.

Regards,

Gail

welcome, welcome, welcome gail!

don't worry - everybody will be nice to you or the upper management will swing their hammers! ;)

we all hope that you enjoy this place here and you surely don't need any modelling skills to comment anything! you like it, you comment it! you want to join any chitchat, then join!

Gail,

Let me be the first to welcome you to the T-N-T gang. My wife and I were thrilled when we heard the new about you and your Dad. Living just a couple a hundred miles from your Dad in western Missouri we look forward to meeting you. So just find a place that you are comfortable with and have fun and again welcome.

Terry B)