• Modelers Alliance has updated the forum software on our website. We have migrated all post, content and user accounts but we could not migrate the passwords.
    This requires that you manually reset your password.
    Please click here, http://modelersalliance.org/forums/login to go to logon page and use the "Forgot your Password" option.

Lord Have Mercy on My Solo...

Barney

This is, hopefully, the beginning of several subject based on the premiss that the Axis powers expanded their influence to Centraland South America... This is all based on a draft I wrote back when I thought I was a writer... :bang head

Back story to follow...

DSC00034_zps5cfe897f.jpg

DSC00031_zps271ca9de.jpg

A Arii F6F and the old Mongram P-51.

Rivet counters beware, I am not going for accuracy here... Comments and Suggestions are always welcome, unless you are being some old crow and have nothing positive to add... :coolio

Back Story

By mid-1942 high ranking members of the Nazi Party, realizing that the 1000 Year Reich would not survive that long, began the transfer assets (Cash, Gold/Silver, art work), purchase through third parties stock in American and Canadian companies, purchase property in several Latin American countries and move technology production to client fellow travelers. Meanwhile, knowledgeable members of the Imperial Japanese military and civilians, realizing that they have truly awoken a sleeping dragon, began doing the same. The Germans built their power base in Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, and southern Brazil; while the Japanese concentrated their efforts in Chile, Peru, Ecuador and Central America.