• Modelers Alliance has updated the forum software on our website. We have migrated all post, content and user accounts but we could not migrate the passwords.
    This requires that you manually reset your password.
    Please click here, http://modelersalliance.org/forums/login to go to logon page and use the "Forgot your Password" option.

Choices

Heavens Eagle

I didn't think I would even attempt this campaign. Have too many things going as it is and I am a slow builder.

Then I saw it is a year long. That "might" be possible. But there are a ton of choices.

Preditor 2
Alien
Aliens (2 kits)
Resident Evil 3 (yup, Alice on a motorcycle :drool )
We Want our Mummy (yeah the Stooges, Larry on this one and add in Moe and Curly for a full finish)
The Lone Ranger
Tonto
Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea
Superman
Star Wars
30 seconds over Tokyo (Hornet with B25s)
A Night to Remember (or better yet)
Titanic
Those Magnificent Men and Their Flying Machines

Heck I might have more in the stash that would work,

Then there are the movies 1941, Pearl Harbor, The Devils Brigade, The Dirty Dozen, The Great Escape, Von Ryan's Express, Kelly's Heroes, Tora Tora Tora, In Harms Way, and a bunch more I am sure. Don't have anything In the lower list but easy to obtain.

Unlike an earlier build, I will make a decision on this soon, but anyone have any likes?

It looks like you favor Resident Evil 3 ... Paul ... I say go with your gut ... Like Me ... I was tried of looking at Christine on the Depots shelf ... So I opened it up ... Thinking of all kinds of bases what with the excellent decals in the kit ... so a motorcycle sounds great although I've never seen the movie ... :coolio

So would it be the Tallmantz P-1 stunt plane or the fictional C-119 cobbled together? Either one would be great to see, lots of bashing and Paul is surely up to the challenge. :popcorn