• Modelers Alliance has updated the forum software on our website. We have migrated all post, content and user accounts but we could not migrate the passwords.
    This requires that you manually reset your password.
    Please click here, http://modelersalliance.org/forums/login to go to logon page and use the "Forgot your Password" option.

Achzarit Late 1/35 Israel Heavy APC

Swordsman

Here's start-Up photos Guys ...

hede0f95.JPG

h2fffed8.JPG

Lots Of Sprue in here ... Looks very detailed

h8520a87.JPG

h20977cc.JPG

Comes with nice looking PE ... and very detailed Hull ...

had94e25.JPG

h38d52a2.JPG

h55e2efc.JPG

hac95708.JPG

This will get the creative juice flowing again ... My Friends keep passing ... lost another close friend last night ... So I must get going on something. The instructions need a interpreter ... but I'm studying them now ... 1st thing the wheels like every other Armor build ... lots of parts big and little ... also lots of detail ... My 1st Meng kit ... :woohoo: :soldier :good:

You're a braver soul than I am Gerry. You got this! :good:

Just remember, ole Hippy is watching over you. :bat

Sorry for your loss :zen
I wondered about this kit and almost picked up when in Edmonton last week but I already have a Nagmachon coming. Meng makes an excelent kit and I find them quite nice to build. Will watch with interest.
James

You're a braver soul than I am Gerry. You got this! :good:

Just remember, ole Hippy is watching over you. :bat

Ed's watching Me ? that's scary ... Thanks for your vote of confidence ... Maybe Ed can help with the destructions ... still miss that guy ... :woohoo: :soldier

Sorry for your loss :zen
I wondered about this kit and almost picked up when in Edmonton last week but I already have a Nagmachon coming. Meng makes an excelent kit and I find them quite nice to build. Will watch with interest.
James