• Modelers Alliance has updated the forum software on our website. We have migrated all post, content and user accounts but we could not migrate the passwords.
    This requires that you manually reset your password.
    Please click here, http://modelersalliance.org/forums/login to go to logon page and use the "Forgot your Password" option.

Hello from the Netherlands

Jogy

Hi,

I'm new here althought I visited the TnT site already for a long period. After a period of no interest in modelling, I saw that the link on my desktop didn't work anymore. After a litte search I saw that de sites are split up, so I decided to do the same.

My real name is Johanna, I come from the very north of the Netherlands and build most of the time military subjects, standalones, figures and dioramá's. My problem is that I start a lot, but finishing is not my thing, I try it every time, but I'm still learning to finish what I started. ;)

Johanna aka Jogy

Welcome to the perpetual WIP self help group Jogy. Not sure what link you would have had that did not work anymore, all former tnt.com links should still point here. You may have tried the link on one of our bad days when we were migrating.

Nice to have you on board!

Thanks!
That's possible that I tried to visit TnT when you were migrating. But that's the past, the link works again and this time I have registrated also and thats the biggest difference for my ;)

Hmmmm, an invasion from the Netherlands?

Welcome Jogy,

Lots of friendly and helpful guys here, you'll finish one of those models in no time at all!

Bob

Welcome Jogy. I no longer feel alone as I cant seem to finish any of the kits I've started. Maybe between us we'll get something done :laugh: Enjoy the site and the friends you'll meet here.
James

I no longer feel alone as I cant seem to finish any of the kits I've started.

I thought that was a prerequisite to being a modeller? :idonno :D